Sturmovikfest day five!

It’s day five of Sturmovikfest and we’re closing in on the finale happening this weekend. Tonight, the scheduled fly-in is on the Jasta5 Flugpark server. Every Thursday (and Sunday), Flying Circus virtual squadrons and individuals hop in on this server to engage in some fun WWI air combat action. The server has seen numbers go up and down over the last year but last week the server was packed and it happened again on the Sunday.

Here’s some screenshots of the action from my recent flights on the server.

If that looks like fun and you have Flying Circus Vol 1 (or 2), be sure to hop on tonight at 1900 GMT / 1500 EDT / 1200 PDT and again at 2300 GMT / 1900 EDT / 1600 EDT.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s