UPDATED DCS: F/A-18C Hornet Live Stream coming Sunday

UPDATE: The live stream was postponed. When new information appears I will update everyone on it.

This Sunday, Eagle Dynamics Producer Matt “Wags” Wagner will be doing a live stream demo of the F/A-18C Hornet flying over the new Persian Gulf map. This will be a great opportunity to see both maps and get a taste of what both modules will be like.

The details

ED-F18-VMFA251-scheme

The stream will take place Sunday, March 25 from 9 AM to 10 AM MST. That’s starting at 11 AM EST, 8 AM PST, and 3 PM GMT. A few more details are available via a posted Facebook Event.

The stream should be an opportunity to show off some more systems that have been implemented since the last video (although I suspect Wags will save the details for the next training video) and hopefully show some of the more scenic areas of the Persian Gulf map.

The live stream will happen on YouTube so subscribe to Matt Wagner’s channel or hop over there at the appropriate time and watch away.

No doubt the video will be archived and published immediately following the event too so if you can’t make it, you’ll be able to enjoy it after the fact.

 

Advertisements

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s