New DCS: F/A-18C and Persian Gulf live stream

A very short update was posted to the Eagle Dynamics forums indicating that that previously scheduled and then cancelled live stream is now planned for Sunday, April 1st.

New date and time

Here’s the quick update:

Come See the Hornet fly over the upcoming Persian Gulf map this Sunday at 9:00am MST on Wags’ YouTube channel

MST is kind of an obscure timezone for many folks so that’s April 1 at 8:00 AM PST, 11:00 am EST, and 3:00 pm GMT.

I will post a link plus commentary sometime following the live stream.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s