Second DCS live stream featuring the Hornet and Persian Gulf

Last Sunday, Matt Wagner took DCS fans on a tour of the southern part of the DCS: Persian Gulf map. This weekend the tour of the newest map for DCS will continue with a live stream look at the northern section of the map.

Mountains of Iran

The second tour of DCS: Persian Gulf is focused on the northern section. We’ve seen parts of the UAE and Oman and now we’re going across the Strait of Hormuz to see what Iran looks like.

The terrain on this part of the map promises to be rugged and mountainous which should allow for some fun low level flying and plenty of terrain masking opportunities.

When?

The live stream is expected to begin at 4:00 pm GMT, 12:00 pm EST, or 9:00 am PST depending on where you live. The stream will take place, as before, on Matt Wagner’s YouTube channel.

If you missed out on the first one, you can always rewatch it now:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s